We the Parents

Rated NR 70 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site: wetheparentsfilm.com

Director: James Takata

Writer: James Takata and Jennifer Welsh Takata

Producer: Jennifer Welsh Takata, Kendra Racouillat, Cate Park and Kenneth Li

Cast: Antonio Villaraigosa, Pastor Kerry Allison, Cynthia Martinez, Shemika Murphy, Mark Holscher, Mary Najera, Karen Frison, Gabe Rose, Shirley Ford and Christina Sanchez

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for We the Parents