Rated NR 95 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Toniko Melo

Writer: Mariana Caltabiano, Thiago Dottori and Bráulio Mantovani

Producer: Bel Berlinck, Fernando Meirelles and Paulo Morelli

Cast: Wagner Moura, Juliano Cazarré, Jorge D'Elía, Arieta Correia, Emiliano Ruschel, Norival Rizzo, Roger Gobeth, Gisele Fróes, Amaury Jr. and João Francisco Tottene

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for VIPs