UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy

Rated NR 180 minutes 2010

NCM Fathom and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are making history by teaming up for the first time to present UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy LIVE in select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 27 when UFC welterweight champion Georges "Rush" St-Pierre takes on Dan "The Outlaw" Hardy, and former heavyweight champion Frank Mir goes for the interim UFC heavyweight title against Shane Carwin. Both world titles will be on the line in this one-night event broadcast LIVE from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. MT/ 7:00 p.m. PT. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans as the entire Pay Per View event, through the co-main events are shown LIVE like never before - larger than life in high-definition on the big screen.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy