The Waiting City

Rated R 100 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Claire McCarthy

Writer: Claire McCarthy

Producer: Jamie Hilton and Claire McCarthy

Cast: Radha Mitchell, Joel Edgerton, Samrat Chakrabarti, Isabel Lucas, Tillotama Shome, Tanushree Shankar and Barun Chanda

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Waiting City