The Smell of Us

Rated NR 88 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Larry Clark

Writer: SCRIBE and Larry Clark

Producer: Pierre-Paul Puljiz, Gérard Lacroix, Gérard Pont and Christophe Mazodier

Cast: Lukas Ionesco, Diane Rouxel, Theo Cholbi, Hugo Behar-Thinières, Rayan Ben Yaiche, Adrien Binh Doan, Maxime Terin, Valentin Charles, Niseema, Dominique Frot and Philippe Rigot

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Smell of Us