The Silent Scream

Rated NR 87 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Denny Harris

Writer: Wallace C. Bennett and Denny Harris

Cast: Rebecca Balding, Cameron Mitchell, Avery Schreiber, Barbara Steele, Steve Doubet, Brad Rearden, John Widelock, Jack Stryker, Thelma Pelish and Tina Tyler

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Silent Scream