Theater

The Realistic Joneses

When: Thu., July 26, Fri., July 27, Sat., July 28, Sun., July 29, Thu., Aug. 2, Fri., Aug. 3, Sat., Aug. 4, Sun., Aug. 5, Thu., Aug. 9, Fri., Aug. 10, Sat., Aug. 11 and Sun., Aug. 12 2018

Rebel And Misfits Productions is thrilled to announce their upcoming production of “The Realistic Joneses” by award-winning Will Eno, presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc. This is Eno’s first collaboration on a non-traditional staging of his Drama Desk-winning Broadway play.This production, directed by Edward M. Coffield, is the St. Louis premiere of arguably the best work yet from one of America’s most clever and perceptive playwrights of the past decade. In “The Realistic Joneses,” Eno connects two suburban couples who have so much more in common than their identical homes and their shared last names.

Tags