The Prisoner of Shark Island

Rated NR 96 minutes 2036

Film Credits

Director: John Ford

Writer: Nunnally Johnson

Producer: Darryl F. Zanuck

Cast: Warner Baxter, Gloria Stuart, Claude Gillingwater, Arthur Byron, O.P. Heggie, Harry Carey, Francis Ford, John McGuire, Francis McDonald and Douglas Wood

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Prisoner of Shark Island