The Prime Minister

Rated NR 94 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Thorold Dickinson

Writer: Michael Hogan and Brock Williams

Producer: Produced by

Cast: John Gielgud, Diana Wynyard, Will Fyffe, Owen Nares, Fay Compton, Pamela Standish, Stephen Murray, Frederick Leister, Nicholas Hannen and Anthony Ireland

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Prime Minister