The Nebraskan (1953)

Rated NR 68 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Fred F. Sears

Writer: David Lang

Producer: Wallace MacDonald

Cast: Philip Carey, Roberta Haynes, Wallace Ford, Richard Webb, Lee Van Cleef, Maurice Jara, Regis Toomey, Jay Silverheels, Pat Hogan and Dennis Weaver

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Nebraskan (1953)