The Mayor of Hell

Rated NR 90 minutes 2033

Film Credits

Director: Archie Mayo

Writer: Islin Auster and Edward Chodorov

Producer: Edward Chodorov and Lucien Hubbard

Cast: James Cagney, Madge Evans, Arthur Byron, Allen Jenkins, Dudley Digges, Frankie Darro, Sheila Terry, Robert Barrat, Allen 'Farina' Hoskins and Harold Huber

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Mayor of Hell