The Longer Day of Happiness

Rated NR 99 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Shane Stevens

Writer: Tyler Brooks

Producer: Tyler Brooks, Jason Rath, Jesse Ruda, Tyler Meridith, Kendra Gilbert and Jonathan Angelico

Cast: Judith Scott, Tyler Brooks, Brett Hicks-Maitland, Derek Webster, Charlene Amoia, Kerry Bishop, Alex McKenna, Jesse Ruda, Denise Dowse and Vincent Duvall

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Longer Day of Happiness