The Hot Rock

Rated PG 101 minutes 1972

Film Credits

Director: Peter Yates

Writer: Donald E. Westlake and William Goldman

Producer: Hal Landers and Bobby Roberts

Cast: Robert Redford, George Segal, Ron Leibman, Paul Sand, Moses Gunn, William Redfield, Topo Swope, Charlotte Rae, Graham Jarvis and Harry Bellaver

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Hot Rock