The Hit Producer

Rated NR 107 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Kevin de la Isla O'Neill

Writer: Niall Queenan and Kevin de la Isla O'Neill

Cast: Michelle Doherty, Neill Fleming, Fergus Kealy, Susan Barrett, Rory Mullen, Karl Shiels, Bryan Baker, Aenne Barr, Ed Beausang and Paul Gosker

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Hit Producer