The Guv'nor

Rated NR 80 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Milton Rosmer

Writer: Guy Bolton and Maude T. Howell

Producer: Michael Balcon

Cast: George Arliss, Ivor Barnard, Frank Cellier, Mary Clare, Gene Gerrard, George Hayes, George Haynes, Viola Keats, Patric Knowles and Henrietta Watson

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Guv'nor