The Entrance

Rated R 81 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Damon Vignale

Writer: Damon Vignale

Producer: Andrew Hamilton

Cast: Sarah-Jane Redmond, Michael Eklund, Ron Sauvé, Jerry Wasserman, Frank Cassini, Colin Cunningham, Bernard Cuffling, Hiro Kanagawa, C. Ernst Harth and Taja Lee

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Entrance