The Emigrants (Utvandrarna)

Rated NR 151 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Jan Troell

Writer: Bengt Forslund and Vilhelm Moberg

Cast: Max von Sydow, Liv Ullmann, Eddie Axberg, Sven-Olof Bern, Aina Alfredsson, Allan Edwall, Monica Zetterlund, Pierre Lindstedt, Hans Alfredson and Ulla Smidje

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Emigrants (Utvandrarna)