The Economics of Happiness

Rated NR 67 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Steven Gorelick and Helena Norberg-Hodge

Cast: Vandana Shiva, Bill McKibben, David Korten, Michael Shuman, Juliet Schor, Richard Heinberg, Rob Hopkin, Andrew Simms, Zac Goldsmith and Samdhong Rinpoche

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Economics of Happiness