The Devil Dared Me To

Rated NR 75 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Chris Stapp

Writer: Matt Heath and Chris Stapp

Producer: Leanne Saunders

Cast: Floyd Alexander-Hunt, Zach Baker, Andrew Beattie, Dominic Bowden, Phil Brough, Phillip Brough, Phoebe Falconer, Piers Graham, Ross Harper and Matt Heath

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Devil Dared Me To