The Curse of the Werewolf (1961)

Rated NR 91 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Terence Fisher

Writer: Guy Endore and Anthony Hinds

Producer: Anthony Hinds

Cast: Clifford Evans, Oliver Reed, Yvonne Romain, Catherine Feller, Anthony Dawson, Josephine Llewellyn, Richard Wordsworth, Hira Talfrey, Justin Walters and John Gabriel

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Curse of the Werewolf (1961)