Synthetic Sin

Rated NR 72 minutes

Film Credits

Director: William A. Seiter

Writer: Frederic Hatton, Fanny Hatton, Thomas J. Geraghty and Tom Reed

Producer: John McCormick

Cast: Colleen Moore, Antonio Moreno, Edythe Chapman, Kathryn McGuire, Gertrude Howard, Gertrude Astor, Ray Turner, Montagu Love, Ben Hendricks Jr. and Philip Sleeman

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Synthetic Sin