Super Mario Bros.

Rated NR 104 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Annabel Jankel and Rocky Morton

Writer: Parker Bennett and Terry Runte

Cast: Bob Hoskins, John Leguizamo, Dennis Hopper, Samantha Mathis, Fisher Stevens, Richard Edson, Fiona Shaw, Dana Kaminski and Mojo Nixon

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Super Mario Bros.