Shadows of Liberty

Rated NR 93 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Jean-Philippe Tremblay

Writer: Dan Cantagallo and Jean-Philippe Tremblay

Cast: David Simon, Dan Rather, Julian Assange, Dick Gregory, Robert Baer, Daniel Ellsberg, Amy Goodman, Chris Hedges, Norman Solomon and Kristina Borjesson

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Shadows of Liberty