Shadows in the Palace (Goongnyeo)

Rated NR 112 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Mee-jeung Kim

Writer: Seok-Hwan Choi and Mee-jeung Kim

Cast: Jin-hie Park, Se-ah Yun, Yeong-hie Seo, Jeong-eun Lim, Hye-jin Jeon, Sung-ryeong Kim and Nam-jin Kim

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Shadows in the Palace (Goongnyeo)