Secret of the Blue Room

Rated NR 66 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Kurt Neumann

Writer: William Hurlbut and Erich Philippi

Cast: Lionel Atwill, Gloria Stuart, Paul Lukas, Edward Arnold, Onslow Stevens, William Janney, Robert Barrat, Muriel Kirkland, Russell Hopton and Elizabeth Patterson

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Secret of the Blue Room