Pride of the Marines

Rated NR 120 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Delmer Daves

Writer: Albert Maltz, Marvin Borowsky and Roger Butterfield

Producer: Jerry Wald

Cast: John Garfield, Eleanor Parker, Dane Clark, John Ridgely, Rosemary DeCamp, Ann Doran, Ann E. Todd, Warren Douglas, Don McGuire and Tom D'Andrea

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Pride of the Marines