Obituary of the Sun

Rated NR 100 minutes 2009

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Ryan McGinnis

Writer: Leon Lozano

Producer: Melissa McGinnis

Cast: Jen Albert, Hal Alpert, Andreas Anderson, David Dossett, Mark R. Gerson, Danny Gil, Stephen Goldberg, Craig Hall, Sam Hennings and Kristoffer Kjornes

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Obituary of the Sun