Ira Finkelstein's Christmas

Rated NR 100 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Sue Corcoran

Writer: Sue Corcoran

Producer: Susan LaSalle and Jane Charles

Cast: Elliott Gould, David DeLuise, Elijah Nelson, Justin Howell, Cynthia Geary, Angela DiMarco, Julianne Christie, Shaye Hodgins, Tony Doupe and Meg Savlov

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Ira Finkelstein's Christmas