Rated NR 95 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site: iklandmovie.com

Director: Cevin Soling and David Hilbert

Producer: Cevin Soling

Cast: Thomas Lomogin, Gregory Lotukufa, Tuliakung Marwath, Anna Nabilo, Martin Longole, Fabiano Kiyonga, Matthew Kiyonga, Hilary Lokwang, Esther Nacham and Eisa Nialetcha

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Ikland