House of Dracula

Rated NR 67 minutes

Film Credits

Director: Erle C. Kenton

Writer: Edward T. Lowe Jr.

Cast: Lon Chaney Jr., John Carradine, Martha O'Driscoll, Lionel Atwill, Onslow Stevens, Jane Adams, Ludwig Stössel, Glenn Strange and Skelton Knaggs

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for House of Dracula