Democracy at Work

Rated NR 90 minutes 2012

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Wasko Khouri

Writer: Wasko Khouri

Producer: Susan Metzger and Sergio Crego

Cast: Michael Scovotti, Matt Jones, Toks Olagundoye, Sean Spence, Meredith Thomas, Bruno Oliver, Ed Refuerzo, Robin Shelby, Marty Lodge and Debbie Kagy

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Democracy at Work