Dead Snow (Død snø)

Rated NR 90 minutes 2009

"Dead Snow" involves a group of eight medical students who are attacked in their cabin by a battalion of German zombie soldiers.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Tommy Wirkola

Writer: Stig Frode Henriksen and Tommy Wirkola

Cast: Ane Dahl Torp, Jenny Skavlan, Charlotte Frogner, Bjørn Sundquist, Stig Frode Henriksen, Evy Kasseth Røsten, Vegar Hoel, Jeppe Laursen, Ørjan Gamst and Lasse Valdal

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Dead Snow (Død snø)