DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8

Rated NR 195 minutes 2011

Celebrate the world's best drum corps in movie theatres this summer! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2011 World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 11 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. This is your opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion!

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8