Darna Zaroori Hai

Rated NR 108 minutes 2006

If "Darna Mana Hai" was big, the supposed sequel "Darna Zaroori Hai" is colossal. Bigger stars and multiple directors! Here again the movie has six separate episodes that end up to a common climax. Interestingly each of the six episodes is directed by a different director. So each story should expectedly be divergently different from the other in terms of the theme and treatment of the individual directors. "Darna Zaroori Hai" is the first Hindi film to be directed by six directors.

Film Credits

Director: Jijy Philip, Prawaal Raman, Ram Gopal Varma and JD Chak

Producer: Ram Gopal Varma

Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Ritesh Deshmukh, Anil Kapoor, Mallika Sherawat, Randeep Hooda, Zakir Hussain, Manoj Pahwa, Sunil Shetty, Sonali Kulkarni and Rajpal Yadav


Darna Zaroori Hai

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Darna Zaroori Hai