Curiosity of Chance

Rated NR 98 minutes

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Russell P. Marleau

Writer: Russell P. Marleau

Producer: Kacy Andrews

Cast: Tad Hilgenbrink, Brett Chukerman, Aldevina Da Silva, Pieter Van Nieuwenhuyze, Chris Mulkey, Maxim Maes, Colleen Cameron, Magali Uytterhaegen, Tony Beck and Danny Calander

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Curiosity of Chance