Live Music

Cedar Lake Cellars' October Music Series

When: Fri., Oct. 4, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 1-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 1-4 & 6-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 1-4 p.m. 2019

10/4 6-9 pm Rick Curtright; 10/5 1-4 pm Big Rain, 6-9 pm Matt Colin Trio; 10/6 1-4 pm Power Play; 10/11 6-9 pm Graven & LaDuke; 10/12 1-4 pm Smash Band, 4-7 pm Yacht Rockers, 7-10 pm Big Rain; 10/13 1-4 pm Trilogy Band; 10/18 6-9 pm Stephen Jones; 10/19 1-4 pm McLovin, 6-9pm Butch Wax and the Hollywoods; 10/20 1-4 pm Every Little Thing; 10/25 6-9 pm Rick Curtright; 10/26 1-4 pm Paint the Earth, 6-9 pm Big Love; 10/27 1-4 pm Yacht Rockers

Price: Free to those 21 years of age and older except 10/12 Fall Fest