Theater

Bud, Not Buddy

When: Sat., Feb. 3, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 7-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 25, 2-3:30 p.m.

Metro Theater Company presents Bud, Not Buddy Direct from the Kennedy Center, The Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Award-winning story Bud, Not Buddy takes the stage telling the tale of a ten-year-old orphan who wants to find his father. Bud sets off on an epic journey of discovery during the Great Depression. This “concert play” is produced in partnership with Jazz St. Louis and is set to the sound of a live 13-piece jazz band.

Price: $14 - $72

Buy Tickets

Tags