Theater

Annapurna

When: Fri., Feb. 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 1, 3-5 p.m. 2020

Playwright: Sharr White; Directed by: Associate Artistic Director Annamaria Pileggi After twenty years apart, Emma tracks Ulysses to a trailer park in the middle of nowhere for a final reckoning. What unfolds is a visceral and profound meditation on love and loss with the simplest of theatrical elements: two people in one room. A breathtaking story about the longevity of love.

Price: $30-$35