A Midsummer Night's Dream (1935)

Rated NR 133 minutes

Film Credits

Director: William Dieterle and Max Reinhardt

Writer: William Shakespeare and Charles Kenyon

Cast: Ian Hunter, Verree Teasdale, Hobart Cavanaugh, Dick Powell, Ross Alexander, Olivia de Havilland, Jean Muir, Grant Mitchell and James Cagney

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for A Midsummer Night's Dream (1935)