Music » Music Blog

Newly Announced: Band of Horses, Kool Keith, Circa Survive, Grouplove and More

by

comment
Kool Keith will perform at the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill on Saturday, December 10. - PRESS PHOTO
  • Press photo
  • Kool Keith will perform at the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill on Saturday, December 10.


Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

The Strumbellas: W/ Arkells, Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., $22. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Nick Waterhouse: Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $15. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.



Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats: Sun., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., $27.50-$32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Julian Lage & Chris Eldridge: Wed., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., $16-$25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Kool Keith: Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Jon Bellion: W/ Gnash, The Madison Letter, Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., $25-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Johnnyswim: Sat., March 4, 8 p.m., $20-$80. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Funky Butt Brass Band 8th Annual Holiday Brasstravaganza: Fri., Dec. 16, 9 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 17, 9 p.m., $18-$20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Grouplove: Tue., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Extinction A.D.: Fri., Dec. 2, 7 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Circa Survive: W/ mewithoutYou, Turnover, Sun., March 5, 7 p.m., $23-$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Band of Horses: W/ The Shelters, Wed., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., $32.50-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Adam Devine: Wed., Feb. 15, 7 p.m., $35-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

American Wrestlers: Thu., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., $12-$15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.