St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of February 9

by

It's the Arctic Monkeys!
  • It's the Arctic Monkeys!

Blueberry Hill

*California Guitar Trio, Wednesday, April 7

*Aqualung, Thursday, May 6

The Pageant

*Pretty Lights/Savoy, Friday, April 9

*Arctic Monkeys/Sleepy Sun, Sunday, April 11

Focal Point

*The Gordons/Tom Irwin, Friday, March 12

*Beppe Gambetta, Saturday, March 13

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Harper and Midwest Kind, Tuesday, March 2

*Dave Herrero Blues Band, Thursday, March 11

*Marvin Horne All-Stars, Sunday, March 14

*Bill Lupkin Chicago Blues Coalition, Wednesday, March 24

Fubar

*Bleeding Through, Saturday, April 17

Pop's

*Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Friday, March 26

*The Bronx/Japanther, Monday, April 12

*Smile Empty Soul, Thursday, April 29

Firebird

*Safety Words/Exercise, Friday, March 5

*I Like Snaps, Saturday, March 6

*Chase Coy, Monday, March 15

*Sole and the Skyrider Band, Thursday, March 25

*Nebula, Friday, April 2

*Th' Legendary Shack Shakers, Thursday, April 22

Sheldon Concert Hall

*Chris Jackson, Tuesday, February 23

Harrah's Casino

*The Dan Band, Thursday, March 18

*The Original Wailers, Thursday, March 25

Off Broadway

*Jill Andrews, Friday, March 5

*Molly Irene, Wednesday, March 17

*Light Pollution/Exercise, Wednesday, March 24

*Jer Coons, Saturday, March 27

*Robbie Fulks, Thursday, April 15

*Disappears, Thursday, May 6

Casino Queen

*Emerson Drive, Saturday, February 27

Old Rock House

*The Giving Tree Band, Wednesday, February 24

*Mountain Sprout, Wednesday, March 3

*That 1 Guy, Thursday, April 22

*Frightened Rabbit, Friday, May 7

Cicero's

*LustKillers, Monday, March 1

*Gringo Star, Tuesday, March 23

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Monya, Sunday, March 28

 

comment