St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of February 2

by

comment
The Dead Weather
  • The Dead Weather

Fox Theatre

*Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Sunday, April 18

*Jeff Beck, Thursday, April 29

The Pageant

*Story of the Year, Thursday, March 4

*HIM, Wednesday, April 7

*The Dead Weather, Saturday, April 24

*Martin Sexton, Saturday, May 22

Scottrade Center

*Michael Buble, Friday, June 25

Old Rock House

*Wiz Khalifa/U-God, Thursday, March 11

*Ben Sollee/Daniel Martin Moore, Tuesday, March 16

*U-Melt, Wednesday, April 14

*Frightened Rabbit, Friday, May 7

*Charlie Musselwhite, Friday, June 11

Billiken Club

*Zach Hill, Tuesday, April 20

*Apples in Stereo/Generationals/Laminated Cat, Tuesday, May 4

Firebird

*Life in Jersey, Monday, February 22

*Sherwood, Tuesday, March 2

*This Is Energy, Friday, March 12

*Trainwreck (featuring KG of Tenacious D), Tuesday, March 16

*Project 86, Thursday, March 18

*OutRageUs!/Building Rome, Saturday, March 20

*Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson, Tuesday, March 23

*Treaty of Paris, Friday, March 26

*Jedi Mind Tricks, Saturday, April 3

*Captured! By Robots, Saturday, April 17

Off Broadway

*Heligoats/Rum Drum Ramblers/Robert Sarazin Blake, Wedneday, March 3

*Dear Vincent CD Release, Friday, March 12

*Deadstring Brothers, Saturday, March 13

*Whitey Morgan and the 78's, Monday, March 15

*Michael McDermott, Friday, March 19

*Hugh Cromwell (of the Stranglers)/KRISTEENYOUNG, Friday, April 9

*The Shondes/Helium Tapes/Paper Dolls, Saturday, April 17

*Ghostfinger/David Vandervelde, Wednesday, April 21

Fubar

*Amarna Reign, Monday, March 1

*Misery Index, Tuesday, March 2

*From First to Last, Monday, March 29

Ameristar Casino

*Bret Michaels, Thursday, March 25

*Neal E. Boyd, Thursday, April 22

Blueberry Hill

*JJ Grey, Monday, March 29

*Raul Malo, Saturday, April 3

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.