St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of January 26

by

Bob Schneider
  • Bob Schneider

Blueberry Hill

*Violent Soho, Friday, February 12

*Bob Schneider, Wednesday, March 24

*Stoney Larue and the Arsenal, Friday, March 26

Touhill Performing Arts Center

*Branford Marsalis, Friday, February 12

*The Neville Brothers/Dr. John, Friday, February 19

Off Broadway

*Freedy Johnston, Thursday, February 11

*Cheap Girls, Sunday, February 21

*Izzy and the Kesstronics/Bible Belt Sinners, Thursday, February 25

*Ralph's World, Sunday, April 11

Firebird

*Dex Romweber Duo, Thursday, February 18

*Mahjongg, Sunday, February 28

*Cobra Skulls, Tuesday, March 9

*Circa Survive, Monday, March 22

*Har Mar Superstar, Tuesday, April 6

Missouri Baptist University

*Diana DeGarmo/Jenny Gill/Stacy Donahue, Friday, February 12

Family Arena

*Jason Aldean, Saturday, March 27

The Pageant

*Slightly Stoopid, Thursday, March 25

*Patty Griffin/Buddy Miller, Friday, March 26

Old Rock House

*Reverend Horton Heat, Wednesday, May 12

Cicero's

*Killola/Sick of Sarah, Friday, April 9 

*Matthew Ryan, Monday, April 12 

The Gargoyle

*Yeasayer, Monday, April 26 

*Portugal the Man, Saturday, February 27

Fubar

*Marcy Playground, Saturday, February 27

comment