St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of January 19

by

gabba460.jpg

Fox Theatre

*Yo Gabba Gabba, Sunday, March 21

Off Broadway

*Mondo Drag, Tuesday, February 9

*Henhouse Prowlers/The Hillbenders, Sunday, February 14

*Left Lane Cruiser/The Monads, Thursday, March 24

*Adrian Legg, Thursday, April 1

*Greensky Bluegrass, Friday, April 2

*Dana Falconberry/Abi Robbins, Glowing House, Monday, April 12

*Brian Jonestown Massacre, Friday, June 11

Firebird

*Tally Hall, Saturday, March 13

*The Business, Sunday, May 2

Lemp Neighborhood Arts Center

*Xiu Xiu, Tuesday, March 30

Billiken Club

*The Cave Singers, Tuesday, March 23

Gramophone

*The Chicago Board of Comedy, Thursday, February 11

Blueberry Hill

*Chuck Berry, Wednesday, February 17

*Michael Kelsey, Saturday, February 20

The Pageant

*Concert for the Earthquake Victims in Haiti, Saturday, February 13

*Eric Church, Friday, March 5

*Willie Nelson and Family, Thursday, March 11

*Five for Fighting, Thursday, March 18

Chaifetz Arena

*Daughtry/Lifehouse/Cavo, Tuesday, April 6

Old Rock House

*So Many Dynamos, Friday, February 5

*Paula Cole, Thursday, March 4

*John Lee Hooker, Jr., Friday, March 19

*Donna the Buffalo, Wednesday, March 31

*Monte Montgomery, Sunday, April 11

*Pnuma Trio, Thursday, April 15

Blues City Deli

*Kristine Jackson/Rob Muzik, Thursday, February 4

*Seth Walker, Thursday, February 18

*Shinetop, Jr., Thursday, February 25

Pop's

*Saosin, Wednesday, February 24

*Twiztid, Saturday, April 3

Roberts Orpheum

*Winter Warpdrive 5, Saturday, February 6

 

comment