St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of January 5

by

qydj_pattern_is_movement.jpg

The Pageant

*Chuck Berry, Saturday, March 27

Billiken Club

*Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Wednesday, January 27

*Breathe Owl Breathe, Saturday, February 20

*Pattern Is Movement, Thursday, March 4

Fubar

*The Great American Beast, Thursday, January 28

*Fight Amp, Sunday, January 31

*Mobile Deathcamp, Monday, February 1

*A Hero A Fake, Wednesday, February 10

*Winds of Plague, Saturday, February 13

*Veil of Maya, Wednesday, February 17

*Abacabb Molotov, Monday, February 22

*Otep, Tuesday, February 23

*Donnybrook!, Wednesday, February 24

Focal Point

*Abdoul Doumbia and Djeneba Sako, Friday, January 15

Off Broadway

*Tony Furtado/Trina Hamlin, Friday, February 19

*Heather Perry/The Paper Dolls, Sunday, February 28

*Cassie Morgan and the Lonely Pine CD Release, Saturday, April 24

Pop's

*Five Finger Death Punch, Sunday, February 14

*Never Shout Never, Wednesday, April 14

Firebird

*The Livers/The Natural Selection/Thee Water Moccasins/Dicegrinder, Friday, February 5

*Generationals, Saturday, February 13

Blueberry Hill

*Marleyfest '10, Friday, February 5, Saturday, February 6

*Rhett Miller, Thursday, March 4

*Trampled By Turtles, Saturday, March 13

Old Rock House

*Sybris, Friday, February 19

comment