St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of December 22

by

comment
snpblog.jpg

Firebird

*The Human Zoo, Saturday, January 2

*Postcard, Saturday, January 2

*Drewtalk, Sunday, January 3

*Fer de Lance, Friday, January 8

*Russell Bliss, Saturday, January 9

*Team Relevance/Murder City Players, Friday, January 15

*Final Veil, Thursday, January 21

*Luca Brasi/Shooting with Annie, Friday, January 22

*Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band/Kentucky Knife Fight, Saturday, February 6

*Jemina Pearl/The Ettes, Monday, February 8

*Trevor Hall, Wednesday, February 10

*One for the Team, Thursday, February 11

*Retribution Gospel Choir, Tuesday, February 16

*Alesana, Wednesday, February 24


Chaifetz Arena

*Dierks Bently, Sunday, January 17

*Salt-n-Pepa/Biz Markie/Slick Rick/Doug E. Fresh, Saturday, February 6

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Robert Breig, Wednesday, February 17, Thursday, February 18

*Jeffrey M. Wright, Friday, February 19, Saturday, February 20

*Alice Kinsella, Friday, February 26

*Christina Rios, Saturday, February 27

*Katie McGrath, Thursday, March 18, Friday, March 19

*Joy Powell, Thursday, March 25

*Chuck Lavazzi, Friday, March 26, Saturday, March 27

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Levee Town, Thursday, February 25

*Charles Walker Band, Saturday, February 27

*Sean Carney Band, Sunday, March 7

*Chris Beard and Live Wire, Saturday, March 13

*The Bel Airs, Saturday, March 20

*Davina and the Vagabonds, Friday, March 26

*J.P. Soars and the Red Hots, Sunday March 28

Off Broadway

*Mia Riddle, Thursday, January 21

*Queenormous, Friday, January 22

*Chicago Afrobeat Project, Saturday, January 23

*Fattback EP Release, Saturday, January 30

*Vince Herman, Thursday, February 4

*Ha Ha Tonka/Gentleman Auction House, Friday, February 5

*Langhorne Slim, Friday, February 12

*Theodore, Saturday, February 13

*The Last Waltz Ensemble, Thursday, February 25

*Those Darlins, Friday, March 5

*Beth Bombara, Sunday, March 21

Old Rock House

*Jonathan Tyler and the Northern Lights, Saturday, February 20

*Dot Dot Dot, Wednesday, February 10

*Tyrone Wells, Tuesday, March 23

Blueberry Hill

*Geoff Koch, Saturday, January 9

*Chuck Berry, Wednesday, January 20

*Open>Sunday, Saturday, January 30

Fubar

*Revocation/Lye By Mistake, Tuesday, January 12

*Howl/Skeletonwitch, Sunday, February 28

Roberts Orpheum Theater

*Jamie Cullum, Sunday, March 14

Sheldon Concert Hall

*Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder, Friday, January 15

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.