St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of November 24

by

comment
Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs
  • Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs

Scottrade Center

*George Strait/Reba McEntire/Lee Ann Womack, Thursday, February 18

Fox Theatre

*Celtic Woman, Tuesday, March 30

Jazz at the Bistro

*Clayton Brothers Quintet, Friday, April 9 - Saturday, April 10

*John Pizzarelli, Wednesday, April 14 - Saturday, April 17

*John Patitucci Trio, Wednesday, April 28 - Saturday, May 1

*James Carter Organ Trio, Wednesday, May 12 - Saturday, May 15

*Marlena Shaw, Wednesday, May 26 - Saturday, May 29

Touhill Perfoming Arts Center

*Spyro Gyra, Saturday, December 5

Firebird

*Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs/Kentucky Knife Fight, Tuesday, December 1

*Stella Mora/Follows/The Noise FM/Russell Bliss, Friday, December 4

Off Broadway

*Troubadour Dali CD Release, Friday, December 11

*Raymilland/Bunnygrunt/The Medical Tourists, Saturday, December 26

*Nomo, Wednesday, February 10

Fubar

*Push Play, Wednesday, December 23

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.