St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of October 27

by

comment

Electric Six!
  • Electric Six!

The Pageant

*The Unconscious/The Great Crusades, Monday, December 28

*Memories of Elvis, Saturday, January 9

Off Broadway

*Afro Zep, Saturday, November 7

*Frontier Ruckus/Theodore, Sunday, November 15

*The Rural Alberta Advantage/Shaky Hands, Wednesday, December 9

*Funky Butt Brass Band, Friday, December 18

Firebird

*Anders Parker/Jon Hardy and the Public/The Dive Poets, Friday November 20

*Grand Buffet, Thursday, November 26

*Mayday Parade, Sunday, December 13

*Electric Six, Wednesday, December 30

Jazz at the Bistro

*Christian McBride and Inside Straight, Wednesday November 18 - Saturday, November 21

*Jeremy Davenport, Friday, November 27, Saturday, Novemer 28

*Kurt Elling Quartet/Willie Akins, Wednesday, December 2 - Saturday, December 5

*Erin Bode, Wednesday, December 9, Thursday, December 10

*Oliver Lake Organ Trio/Russell Gunn, Wednesday, December 16 - Saturday, December 19

Sheldon Concert Hall

*David Halen/Erin Bode, Friday, December 4

Atomic Cowboy

*Grand Marquis, Thursday, November 19

Cyrano's

*Josh Mease, Tuesday, November 10

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.