St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of October 20

by

ladygaga1022.JPG

The Fox Theatre

*R. Kelly, Tuesday, December 8

*Lady Gaga, Thursday, January 7

Jazz at the Bistro

*The Bad Plus, Wednesday, January 6 - Saturday, January 10

Firebird

*The Graduate, Wednesday, November 4

*Big D and the Kids Table, Wednesday, December 2

Scottrade Center

*The Point HoHo Show feat. Breaking Benjamin/Papa Roach/Sick Puppies, Sunday, December 13

Argosy Casino

*Bob Zany, Friday, December 11, Saturday, December 12

Blueberry Hill

*The Boorays/Helium Tapes/Tight Pants Syndrome, Saturday, November 21

*Ten out of Tenn Christmas Tour, Saturday, December 12

The Pageant

*Cracker/Camper Van Beethoven, Friday, January 8

Off Broadway

*Elsinore/Dr. Manhattan, Monday, November 16

*Electric Tickle Machine, Monday, November 23

*Theodore/Magnolia Summer/Micah Schnabel, Friday, November 27

*Lucky Tubb and the Modern Day Troubadours, Wednesday, December 2

*Pieta Brown, Friday, December 4

Antarctica

*The Young Republic/The Seedy Seeds, Saturday, November 14

*Jookabox/Humdrum, Friday, November 20

*Netherfriends/Exercise, Saturday, November 21

comment