St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of October 6

by

comment

The Pageant

*David Cook, Tuesday, November 10

*Cavo/Brookroyal/Autovein, Friday, November 27

*Mama's Pride, Saturday, December 5

*The Anvil Experience, Friday, January 29

Scottrade Center

*Star Wars: In Concert, Thursday, December 10

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Maude Maggart, Wednesday, October 21

*Steve Ross, Wednesday, November 4

*Nellie McKay, Wednesday, November 18

*Bill Charlap and Sandy Stewart, Wednesday December 9

Off Broadway

*Izzy and the Kesstronics, Monday, November 9

*The Black Lillies, Sunday, November 22

The Gramophone

*W.C. Clark, Thursday, October 15

*Brave Combo, Friday, November 27

Blueberry Hill

*Brendan Benson, Friday, November 13

Firebird

*Farewell, Sunday, November 8

Pop's

*Flobots, Friday, November 27

*Thursday/Dillinger Escape Plan, Saturday, December 12

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.